STAFF

 

Alexandra Maynard

Unit Coordinator

514-987-1774 ext 105

Plays@Infinitheatre.com

Patricia Saxton

Bookkeeper & Administrative Associate

514-987-1774 (no ext.)

Accounting@Infinitheatre.com

Olivia Vidmar

Box Office Sales Manager

514-987-1774 ext 104

box-office@infinitheatre.com

Guy Sprung

Artistic Director

514-987-1774 ext 103

Artistic@Infinitheatre.com

Rebecca Durocher

Assistant Technical Director

atd@infinitheatre.com

Mathieu Guertin

Education & Community Outreach Manager

514-987-1774 ext 105

Education@Infinitheatre.com

Janis Kirshner

Publicist

jkirshner@sympatico.ca

 

Infinithéâtre Associate Artists

 

Cassandre Chatonnier

Designer

Alyson Grant

Playwright

Arthur Holden

Playwright

Howard Rosenstein

Actor