STAFF

 

Simon Anthony Abou-Fadel
General Manager
514-987-1774 ext 101
Manager@Infinitheatre.com

Patricia Saxton
Bookkeeper & Administrative Associate
514-987-1774 (no ext.)
Accounting@Infinitheatre.com

Alexandra Maynard
Box Office/Sales Manager
514-987-1774 ext 104
Box-Office@Infinitheatre.com

Guy Sprung
Artistic Director
514-987-1774 ext 103
Artistic@Infinitheatre.com

Matt Jacobs
Assistant Artistic Director
514-987-1774 (no extension)
Aad@Infinitheatre.com

Andrew Scriver
Production Manager
514-987-1774 ext 105
Production@Infinitheatre.com

 

Visit our sponsors