OUR TEAM

Zach Fraser

Artistic Director

zach@infinitheatre.com

Ellen David

Artistic Producer

ellen@infinitheatre.com

Tristynn Duheme

Production Manager/Technical Director

production@infinitheatre.com

Nicolas Mancuso

Box Office Manager

514-987-1774 ext 104

box-office@infinitheatre.com

Caeleigh McDonald

General Manager Intern
& Outreach Manager

514-987-1774 ext 101

manager@infinitheatre.com

Oren Safdie

Head of New Play Development

plays@infinitheatre.com

Guy Sprung

AD Emeritus

emeritus@infinitheatre.com

Corey Weiser

Summer Intern

intern@infinitheatre.com

Ina Angelidou

Web Master

inabydesign@gmail.com

Janis Kirshner

Publicist

jkirshner@sympatico.ca

 

Infinithéâtre Associate Artists