STAFF

Zach Fraser

Artistic Director

zach@infinitheatre.com

Guy Sprung

AD Emeritus

514-987-1774 ext 103

emeritus@Infinitheatre.com

Caeleigh McDonald

General Manager Intern
& Outreach Manager

514-987-1774 ext 101

manager@infinitheatre.com

Patricia Saxton

Bookkeeper
& Administrative Associate

514-987-1774 (no ext.)

Accounting@Infinitheatre.com

Tristynn Duheme

Production Manager

production@infinitheatre.com

Kitiya Phouthonesy

Assistant Technical Director

atd@infinitheatre.com

Nicolas Mancuso

Box Office Manager

514-987-1774 ext 104

box-office@infinitheatre.com

Alexandra Maynard

Unit Coordinator

514-987-1774 ext 105

Plays@Infinitheatre.com

Mathieu Guertin

Community Liason

514-987-1774

Janis Kirshner

Publicist

jkirshner@sympatico.ca

Brian Morel

Photographer & Videographer

Sam Sheraton

Events Manager

Ellen David

Artistic Producer

Oren Safdie

Head of New Play Development

 

Infinithéâtre Associate Artists

Alyson Grant

Playwright

Arthur Holden

Playwright